Membership

Pat Cone, Director of Membership & Special Projects
719-520-49866 | pcone@ggclub.com

Tracey Kalata, Assistant Director of Membership
719-520-4980 | tkalata@ggclub.com

Dining

Stephen McLean, Director of Food & Beverage
719-725-6605 | smclean@ggclub.com 

Ronnie Sanchez, Executive Chef
719-520-4971 |  rsanchez@ggclub.com

Golf

Rich Parker, Director of Golf/Head Golf Professional
719-636-2520 | rparker@ggclub.com

Tennis

Scott Leifer, Director of Tennis
719-636-2522 | sleifer@ggclub.com

Concierge

Carol Mathews, Les clefs d’Or USA Concierge
719-329-6900 | cmathews@ggclub.com

Charles Vanlandingham,  Guest Service Manager
719-632-5541 | cvanlandingham@ggclub.com

Front Desk

Neil Cramm, Rooms Division Manager
719-520-4975 | concierge@ggclub.com

Ryan Neel, Front Office Manager
719-632-6970 | rneel@ggclub.com

Group Sales

Lee Reijgers, Director of Sales
719-520-4989 | lreijgers@ggclub.com

Weddings

Lauren Ripko, Senior Catering Manager
719-520-4977 | lripko@ggclub.com

Shaileigh St. Clair, Catering Manager
719.725.6606 | sstclair@ggclub.com

Strata Integrated Wellness Spa

Dr. Mike Barber, Medical Director
719-428-2202 | services@ihwcwellness.com

Rebecca Johnston, Executive Director of Spa Services
719-520-4960 | rjohnston@ggclub.com

Keith Nelson, Spa Manager
719-520-4983 | knelson@ggclub.com 

Marketing

Monica Smiley, Director of Marketing
719-520-4967 | msmiley@ggclub.com 

 

Get here as fast as you can!

Discover it all at Garden of the Gods Find your home away from home at our resort, overlooking the dramatic rock formations of Garden of the Gods and just a short drive from the heart of Colorado Springs. Use the interactive map and directions below to find your way to The Club and Retreat at Garden of the Gods.

Turn left at harmony, continue on to paradise

Driving Directions to The Club and Retreat at Garden of the Gods

From Denver International Airport >

From Colorado Springs Airport >

From Colorado Jet Center >