Membership

719-520-4980

Pat Cone, Director of Membership & Special Projects
pcone@ggclub.com

Tracey Kalata, Assistant Director of Membership
tkalata@ggclub.com

Dining

719-520-4971
Ronnie Sanchez, Executive Chef
rsanchez@ggclub.com

Golf

719-636-2520
Rich Parker, Director of Golf/Head Golf Professional
rparker@ggclub.com

Tennis

719-636-2522
Scott Leifer, Director of Tennis
sleifer@ggclub.com

Concierge

719-329-6900
Carol Mathews
cmathews@ggclub.com

Front Desk

719-520-4975
Neil Cramm, Front Office Manager
concierge@ggclub.com

Group Sales

719-520-4989
Lee Reijgers, Director of Sales
lreijgers@ggclub.com

Weddings

719-520-49878
Jennifer Nelson, Director of Catering
jnelson@ggclub.com

Spa & Salon

719-520-4960
Rebecca Johnston, Executive Spa Director
rjohnston@ggclub.com

International Health & Wellness Center

719-428-2202
Dr. Mike Barber, Medical Director
services@ihwcwellness.com

Marketing

719-520-4967
Monica Smiley, Director of Marketing
msmiley@ggclub.com 

The map to luxury

Discover it all at Garden of the Gods

Find your home away from home at our resort, overlooking the dramatic rock formations of Garden of the Gods and just a short drive from the heart of Colorado Springs. Use the interactive map and directions below to find your way to The Club and Retreat at Garden of the Gods.

Turn left at harmony, continue on to paradise

Driving Directions to The Club and Retreat at Garden of the Gods

From Denver International Airport >

From Colorado Springs Airport >

From Colorado Jet Center >