Contact our Colorado Springs Resort

Experience the premier choice among luxury hotels in Colorado Springs at The Club and Retreat at Garden of the Gods. Featuring spacious rooms and suites with breathtaking views, extensive event space, on-site dining, world-class golf and transformative spa services, our Colorado Springs resort is ideal for romantic escapes, golf getaways, family vacations and more. Contact us to plan your stay today.

Garden of the Gods Collection

3320 Mesa Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
719-632-5541

Club and Retreat

800-923-8838

Spa and Salon

719-520-4988

ggcspa@ggclub.com

Membership

719-520-4980

Pat Cone, Director of Membership & Special Projects
pcone@ggclub.com

Tracey Kalata, Assistant Director of Membership
tkalata@ggclub.com

Dining

719-520-4971
Brian Knutson, Executive Chef
bknutson@ggclub.com

Golf

719-636-2520
Rich Parker, Director of Golf/Head Golf Professional
rparker@ggclub.com

Group Sales

719-520-4989
Lee Reijgers, Director of Sales
lreijgers@ggclub.com

Weddings

719-520-4978
John Kerr, Catering Manager
jkerr@ggclub.com

Marketing

719-520-4978
Monica Smiley, Director of Marketing
msmiley@ggclub.com

Spa & Salon

719-520-4960
Rebecca Johnston, Executive Spa Director
rjohnston@ggclub.com

The map to luxury

Discover it all at Garden of the Gods

Find your home away from home at our resort, overlooking the dramatic rock formations of Garden of the Gods and just a short drive from the heart of Colorado Springs. Use the interactive map and directions below to find your way to The Club and Retreat at Garden of the Gods.

Directions

Turn left at harmony, continue on to paradise

Find your home away from home at our Resort, overlooking the dramatic rock formations of Garden of the Gods and just a short drive from the heart of Colorado Springs. Use the interactive map and directions links to find your way to the Garden of the Gods Club and Resort.Driving Directions to The Club and Retreat at Garden of the Gods.